Peggy C

I started working at LePar in 1997. I have always enjoyed being around animals both domestic and wild. Going to the woods and seeing the animals in their natural setting, deer and such, always makes me smile.

I have had many pets and have always enjoyed sharing my life with them. Outside of work, I enjoy cooking, baking, working out, reading, going for walks, and spending time with my husband, family, and friends.

Peggy M

Hi, I’m Peggy and I joined the LePar family in May of 2014. I enjoy seeing all the different animals that come through the door every day. I’m married with two boys ages 16 and 18 and we have an 11-year-old boxer mix at home. My husband and I also run an HVAC company which keeps me busy on my off days. My family enjoys camping, hiking, and tubing, even our dog goes tubing!



Hi, I’m Dawn and I started working at LePar in the summer of 2016. Originally from the UK, I moved to Illinois at the start of 2015 to be with my husband and our two cats, Alfie and Vader. I currently work here part-time as I’m in college full-time pursuing my degree in biology with the hopes of going on to veterinary school. In my spare time, I love listening to music, playing video games, and spending time with friends and my new American family.


Hey, I’m Tyler and I’ve been at LePar for about 2.5 years. My family has always brought our pets here so I loved getting to know this clinic inside and out. Outside of work, I enjoy reading, traveling to Philadelphia, and any activity I can do with my dog, Roger. As far as veterinary work goes, my interest is at the end of life care. It is so humbling to put everything in your life/work aside to prioritize a pet and their family and experience the love they share.


Bio Coming Soon!


I have been working in the veterinary field since 2000 and joined the LePar family in 2019. My favorite part of the job is interacting with clients and patients. In my spare time, I like to craft art projects, travel, attend concerts, and ride with my husband on his motorcycle. I enjoy spending time with my husband, three children, two grandchildren, three dogs, two cats, and granddog.


I have been apart of the LePar family since September 2019. I have 2 dogs (Rosie and Benny), and a one eyed cat (Larry left eye) who take up most of my attention outside of work. I love animal rescue and constantly have a rotating door of fosters in the house. I have always had a deep love for animals and I’m very lucky to be around them every day!


Bio Coming Soon!


Bio Coming Soon!


I have always loved animals and have been working with dogs for over 3 years now. There are two beloved Chihuahuas in my life, Spooky and Dottie, as well as our wonderful kitty. When I am not at work I enjoy playing guitar and singing with my band.